You can easily cancel your CV Maker subscription via one of the options below:
Go to the unsubscribe page, enter the email address you used when creating your account and your subscription will be automatically cancelled. Your cancellation will be processed immediately. You do not have to log in for this and you will always receive a confirmation by e-mail after cancelling.
Cancel subscription from your account
To do this, you must first log in in your account. After you have logged in, click on your name in the top right and then on 'Account settings'. Here you will find the 'Subscription' heading and the option to cancel your subscription immediately. Your cancellation will be processed immediately and you will always receive a confirmation by e-mail.
Cancel subscription via our help desk
You can also cancel your subscription by contacting our help desk. On our contact page you will find various ways to get in touch. Your cancellation will be processed immediately after it has been processed by one of our employees. You will always receive a confirmation of the cancellation by e-mail as soon as it has been processed.
What happens if I cancel my subscription?
Your subscription will be cancelled immediately, which means that no more payments will be collected thereafter. After you have unsubscribed, you will receive a confirmation by e-mail. This e-mail includes the date until when you can still access your CV Maker account. Until that date, you can still use all the functionalities within the platform. Access to the functionalities will terminate from that date onwards.